DIRECTORIO UNINTER

Nombre Correo Teléfono Extensión Departamento
Moyao Najera Orquidea Guadalupe omoyao@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 140 RECTORIA
Espinosa Romero Francisco Javier rector@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 150 RECTORIA
Ceron Perez Sara Alejandra sceron@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 136 RECTORIA
Espinosa Olalde Axel Santiago aespinosa@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 140 RECTORIA
Guadarrama Garcia Rosa Olimpia rosyg@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 211 DISE
Zagal Maldonado Fernando murzua@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 101 DISE
Reyes Roman Jair Rafael jreyes@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 161 DISE
Solano Bustos Anahí Laura ncontreras@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 139/161 DISE
Solano Cervantes Abraham malday@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 200 DTIP
Jimenez Cueto Diana Laura asolano@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 200 DTIP
Monarres Franco Rafael srivera@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 219 DTIP
Gomez Guido Cesar Oswaldo cgomez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 130 DTIP
Corrales Iturbe Eduardo ecorrales@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 226 DTIP
Medina Ayala Adalberto amedina@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 158 DTIP
Barragan Contreras Luis Eduardo lbarragan@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 130 DTIP
Navarro Reyes Israel Alejandro anavarro@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 227 DTIP
Mora Castañeda Eduardo emora@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 229 DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Sobrevilla Marino Juan Manuel Audencio jsobrevilla@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Cardoso Diaz Victor Manuel vcardoso@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 466-56 DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Marquez Gonzalez Israel imarquez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Mondragon Barron Jose Luis jmondragon@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Pastrana Bautista Moguel mpastrana@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Orea Gomez Luis Manuel lorea@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Nava Cortes Josue jnava@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Sanchez Garcia Martha Patricia psanchez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 129 DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Montero Garcia Josefina jmontero@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Morales Jimenez Jose Armando jamorales@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Toledo Flores Margarito mtoledo@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Manjarrez Nicolas Noheli nmanjarrez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 107 CG
Figueroa Fuentes Belem Eduviges bfigueroa@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 108 CG
Cantoran Rodriguez Christian ccantoran@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 105 CG
Salazar Goroztieta Norma Angelica nsalazar@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 105 CG
Guadarrama Velazco Victor vguadarrama@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 115 CG
Fuentes Trejo Edith efuentestrejo@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 135 CG
CHRISTIAN RICARDO URIBE ZAMORA curibe@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 109 CG
Escobar Vazquez Aylin Monserrat aescobar@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 100 CG
Ibarra Cortes Norma nibarra@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 100 CG
Brum Alavarez Carlos cbrum@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 117 CG
Garduño Ramirez Gabriela ggarduno@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - CG
Farias Carvajal Rogelio rfarias@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 202 DRH
Galicia Martinez Sol Cecil sgalicia@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 201 DRH
Santana Linares Karen Jazmin jsantana@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 295 DRH
Martinez Cazares Citlali cmartinezcazares@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 201 DRH
Bailon Calletano Jessica Lizbeth jbailon@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 205/244 DRH
Nieto Chavez Angelica Pastora pastora@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 234 DAEYA
Santa Olalla Mendizabal Cesar Antonio asanta@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 222 DAEYA
Roman Arce Analit aroman@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 167/168 DAEYA
Sanchez Salinas Erick Francisco esanchez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 238 DAEYA
Rivas Mejia Alejandra Monserrat arivasmejia@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 134 DAEYA
Salgado Miranda Marco Antonio rp.marketingdigital@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 147 DAEYA
Molina Hernandez Martin Adrian mmolina@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 138 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Vazquez Nares Yanin yvazquez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 233 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Estrada Aparicio Alma Leticia lestrada@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 236 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Remigio Nepomuceno Arturo aremigio@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 138 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Mateos Correa Brenda Jazmin bmateos@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 133 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Martinez Gutierrez Isabella imartinezgutierrez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 133 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Sanchez Rogel Augusto Ivanhoe aisanchez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 236 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Gutierrez Mayret Mayra Helena mgutierrez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 232 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Albavera Casillas Jonatan jonatan.albavera@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 133 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Espinosa Olalde Francisco Javier javier@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 164 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Miranda Fuentes Maria De Jesus mmiranda@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 110 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Arrieta Galeano Vanessa Elizabeth varrieta@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 118/190 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Cisneros Rosales Francisco fcisneros@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 102 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Guzman Jimenez Carlos Dario cguzman@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 163 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Reyes Roman Lucia lreyes@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 119 DSE
Olalde Fajardo María Eugenia maruo@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 120 DSE
Muñoz Olalde Jose Manuel drmunoz@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DSE
Muñoz Gomez Jose Manuel arqjmm@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 291 DSE
De La Cruz Hernandez Bernabe bdelacruz@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Hernandez Rodriguez Carlos chernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Guzman Galvez Noemi nguzman@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Serrano Sanchez Maura mserrano@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Resendiz Barrera Veronica vresendiz@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Dominguez Luna Virginia vdominguez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Garcia Tomas Luz Elvira lgarciatomas@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Rivera Mora Lorena lrivera@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Castañeda Campos Laura Elena lcastanedacampos@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Cruz Valera Gloria gcruz@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - DDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA
Aparicio Salgado Jeaneth Yoali yaparicio@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 199 VRA
Ricaño Uribe Rodolfo vra@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 199 VRA
Rendon Diaz Miron Luis Emilio lrendon@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 276 VRA
Brum Morales Carlos Gabriel gbrum@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 153 VRA
Romero Martinez Beatriz Del Carmen bromero@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 269 VRA
Arteaga Portillo Gabriel garteaga@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 254 VRA
Arteaga Perez Javier jarteaga@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 254 VRA
Martinez Rendon Berenice bmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 282 ENDECS
Apostol Polanco Ivette Soledad sapostol@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 251 ENDECS
Gama Arrollo Jose Adalberto agama@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 282 ENDECS
Garcia Tello Lorena lgarcia@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 155 ENDECS
Velazquez Ramos Evelia evelazquez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 269 ENDECS
Becerra Mora Laura Alicia lbecerra@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 251 ENDECS
Guadarrama Angeles Ian Raziel iguadarrama@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 188 ENDECS
Del Valle Franco Martha Liliana ldelvalle@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 251 ENDECS
Espinoza Perea Luis David lespinoza@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 250 ENDECS
Suarez Anaya Maria De Lourdes lsuarez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 269 ESCAT
Hernandez Ortiz Frida Valeria fhernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 141 EHLI
Vergara Villanueva Alvaro avergara@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 242 EHLI
Alvarez Manilla Y Morales Jose Francisco falvarez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 114 EHLI
Martinez Camacho Patricia pmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 142/122 EHLI
Romero Reyna Jose Alfredo jromero@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 210 EHLI
Morales Castañeda Omar Sixto osmorales@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 210 EHLI
Beltran Sanchez Maria Del Rocio rbeltran@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 114 EHLI
Arriaga Valero Emma earriaga@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 241 EHLI
Lankina Liubov lliuba@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 114 EHLI
Gutierrez Diaz Adriana agutierrezdiaz@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 106 EHLI
Barclay Arce Guillermo gbarclay@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 106 EHLI
Hernandez Ibarra Mariana Ayushi ahernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 224 EHLI
Ayala Jaimes Eimi Carlos cayala@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 122 EHLI-ESPANOL
Galeana Rosales Edel egaleana@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Ortega Vazquez Jose jortega@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Hernandez Pineda Oscar ohernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Octaviano Barajas Maria Angelica moctaviano@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Sanchez Diaz Maria De Los Milagros msanchez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Rojas Rodriguez Adriana Leticia arojasrodriguez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Rodriguez Pallares Claudia Angelica cpallares@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Barrera Aldama Frida Ivana fbarrera@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Pineda Martinez Karen Atenea 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Hernandez Pineda Oscar ohernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Hernandez Anzures Maria Enriqueta mhernandezanzures@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Rodriguez Flores Paulina Silvia prodriguez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - ESTACIONAMIENTOS
Rodriguez Flores Virinia Eufemia vrodriguez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - ESTACIONAMIENTOS
Christian Fernández Flores cfernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 130 DTIP
Galvez Quiroz Luz Elena lgalvez@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-50 - DAEYA
Zamora Ramirez Omar David ozamora@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - DAEYA
Arroyo Casorla Anwar Oswaldo oarroyo@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - DAEYA
Garcia Sotelo Oscar Leobardo ogarcia@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - VRA
Diaz de la Rosa Jose Luis jldiaz@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Aguilar Sotelo Armando aaguilar@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Xicotencatl Roman Maria De Lourdes mlourdesxr@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Ponciano Rivera Sixto sponciano@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Martinez Flores Laura Aline lmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Cortez Ortiz Cesia Keren ccortez@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Albavera Casillas German galbavera@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Sanchez Bello Hector hsanchez@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Huerta Piedrola Cynthia Gabriela cghuerta@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Ramos Gonzalez Kenia Patricia kramos@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Gonzalez Sanchez Cecilia Yanet cgonzalez@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Jaimez Rivera Erika Yadira ejaimez@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Morales Mendoza Araceli amoralesmendoza@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Martinez Contreras Miguel Angel mmartinezcontreras@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Cambray Guerra Nancy Judith jcambray@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - SIU
Juarez Lopez Jennifer Junuet jjuarez@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 217 DAEYA
Velazquez Ortiz Luz lvelazquez@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Mendoza Ezquivel Kimberly kmendoza@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Alva Lopez Ana Lourdes lalva@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Flores Villanueva Susana svillanueva@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Matus Flores Jannet jmatus@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Arellano Cerro Fernando farellano@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Demesa Udave Silvia sdemesa@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Salinas Oviedo Nancy nsalinas@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Garcia Vargas Tania De Jesus tgarcia@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Maya Cruz Miriam Mariela mmaya@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Flores Soto Sabas sflores@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Corrales Martinez Maria Fernanda mfcorrales@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Enriquez Villavicencio Juana Monica monicae@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Montoya Tena María de la Luz mmontoya@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Evangelista Martinez Diana Celene devangelista@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Batalla Rodriguez Fabiola Geovanny fbatalla@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Tinoco De La Rosa Alma atinoco@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Serrano Macedonio Agustin Andres aserrano@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Enriquez Villavicencio Maria Consuelo menriquez@uninter.edu.mx 311-78-83 120 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Cabrera Chavez Jose Luis lcabrera@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 121 ESCAT
Martinez Castro Karla Giovanna giomartinez@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 127 ESCAT
Hernandez Gatica Mary Carmen mchernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 127 ESCAT
Mayorga Quiñones Miguel Octavio mmayorga@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 124 ESCAT
Flores Velazquez Betsabe Anani bflores@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 113 ESCAT
Rosas Patlan Carlos Alberto crosas@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 125 ESCAT
Juarez Sanchez Kathia Alejandra ajuarez@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 127 ESCAT
Rangel Dominguez Sandra srangel@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 121 ESCAT
Valdes Dominguez Maria Dolores mvaldes@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 121 ESCAT
Barajas Morales Carlo Emiliano cbarajas@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 123 ESCAT
Giovanini Garcia Fernando Arturo fgiovanini@uninter.edu.mx 313-20-02 / 317-10-87 212 EHLI-ARQ
Sanchez Acosta Monica Thalia tsanchez@uninter.edu.mx 313-20-02 / 317-10-87 213 EHLI-ARQ
Popoca Huicochea Nahieli Judith npopoca@uninter.edu.mx 313-20-02 / 317-10-87 214 EHLI-ARQ
Del Valle Fernandez Erik Rodrigo edelvalle@uninter.edu.mx 313-20-02 / 317-10-87 215 EHLI-ARQ
Hernandez Salgado Sergio Alejandro shernandez@uninter.edu.mx 313-20-02 / 317-10-87 216 EHLI-ARQ
Topete Contreras Carlos ctopete@uninter.edu.mx 313-20-02 / 317-10-87 217 EHLI-ARQ
Martinez Orea Nora Mariana nmartinezorea@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Galan Muñoz Claudia Gabriela cgalan@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Martinez Arroyo Tomasita Abigail tmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Murillo Ceron Claudia Lorena lmurillo@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Ocampo Sarabia Deisy Migdal docampo@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-47 - EHLI
Del Castillo Martinez Jose Javier jdelcastillo@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-47 - EHLI
Poblano Verastegui Alejandro apoblano@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-47 - EHLI