DIRECTORIO UNINTER

Nombre Correo Teléfono Extensión Departamento
Moyao Najera Orquidea Guadalupe omoyao@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 140 RECTORIA
Espinosa Romero Francisco Javier rector@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 150 RECTORIA
Ceron Perez Sara Alejandra sceron@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 136 RECTORIA
Espinosa Olalde Axel Santiago aespinosa@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 140 RECTORIA
Guadarrama Garcia Rosa Olimpia rosyg@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 211 DISE
Zagal Maldonado Fernando fzagal@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 139-161 DISE
Reyes Roman Jair Rafael jreyes@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 161 DISE
Solano Bustos Anahí Laura abustos@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 139/161 DISE
Jimenez Cueto Diana Laura asolano@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 200 DTIP
Monarres Franco Rafael rmonarres@uninter.edu 317-10-87 260 DTIP
Corrales Iturbe Eduardo ecorrales@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 240 DTIP
Medina Ayala Adalberto amedina@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 158 DTIP
Barragan Contreras Luis Eduardo lbarragan@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 158 DTIP
Navarro Reyes Israel Alejandro anavarro@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 220 DTIP
Christian Fernández Flores cfernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 130 DTIP
Mora Castañeda Eduardo emora@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 229 DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Sanchez Garcia Martha Patricia psanchez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 129 DDI-PLANTA FISICA
Manjarrez Nicolas Noheli nmanjarrez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 107 CG
Figueroa Fuentes Belem Eduviges bfigueroa@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 108 CG
Cantoran Rodriguez Christian ccantoran@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 105 CG
Salazar Goroztieta Norma Angelica nsalazar@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 105 CG
Guadarrama Velazco Victor vguadarrama@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 115 CG
Roldan Armas Angel Alexis aroldan@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 135 CG
Uribe Zamora Christian Ricardo curibe@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 109 CG
Ibarra Cortes Norma nibarra@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 100 CG
Brum Alavarez Carlos cbrum@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 117 CG
Farias Carvajal Rogelio rfarias@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 202 DRH
Galicia Martinez Sol Cecil sgalicia@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 201 DRH
Santana Linares Karen Jazmin jsantana@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 295 DRH
Jaramillo Cervantes Diana djaramillo@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 205/244 DRH
Nieto Chavez Angelica Pastora pastora@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 234 DAEYA
Santa Olalla Mendizabal Cesar Antonio asanta@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 222 DAEYA
Roman Arce Analit aroman@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 167/168 DAEYA
Rivas Mejia Alejandra Monserrat arivasmejia@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 134 DAEYA
Salgado Miranda Marco Antonio rp.marketingdigital@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 147 DAEYA
Gomez Valencia Maria Teresa mtgomez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 167/168 DAEYA
Salazar Mendez Fernanda fsalazar@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 137 DAEYA
Molina Hernandez Martin Adrian mmolina@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 138 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Vazquez Nares Yanin yvazquez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 233 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Remigio Nepomuceno Arturo aremigio@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 238 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Mateos Correa Brenda Jazmin bmateos@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 239/131 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Sanchez Rogel Augusto Ivanhoe aisanchez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 137 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Castilleja Montiel Jose Raul jcastilleja@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 232 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Flores Guerrero Daniel dfloresguerrero@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 137 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Reyes Mendoza Alejandra Mavel areyesmendoza@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 133 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Martinez Quimbayo Ximena Paola xmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 237 DAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL
Espinosa Olalde Francisco Javier javier@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 164 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Miranda Fuentes Maria De Jesus mmiranda@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 110 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Arrieta Galeano Vanessa Elizabeth varrieta@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 118/190 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Cisneros Rosales Francisco fcisneros@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 102 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Guzman Jimenez Carlos Dario cguzman@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 163 DDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES
Reyes Roman Lucia lreyes@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 119 DSE
Olalde Fajardo María Eugenia maruo@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 120 DSE
Muñoz Olalde Jose Manuel drmunoz@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 119 DSE
Muñoz Gomez Jose Manuel arqjmm@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 291 DSE
Aparicio Salgado Jeaneth Yoali yaparicio@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 199 VRA
Ricaño Uribe Rodolfo vra@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 199 VRA
Rendon Diaz Miron Luis Emilio lrendon@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 276 VRA
Brum Morales Carlos Gabriel gbrum@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 153 VRA
Romero Martinez Beatriz Del Carmen bromero@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 269 VRA
Arteaga Portillo Gabriel garteaga@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 254 VRA
Morales Castañeda Omar Sixto osmorales@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 210 VRA
Murillo Ceron Claudia Lorena lmurillo@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 210 VRA
Pérez Moisés Huautla mhuautla@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 210 VRA
Gama Arrollo Jose Adalberto agama@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 282 ENDECS
Garcia Tello Lorena lgarcia@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 155 ENDECS
Velazquez Ramos Evelia evelazquez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 269 ENDECS
Becerra Mora Laura Alicia lbecerra@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 251 ENDECS
Guadarrama Angeles Ian Raziel iguadarrama@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 188 ENDECS
Del Valle Franco Martha Liliana ldelvalle@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 251 ENDECS
Espinoza Perea Luis David lespinoza@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 250 ENDECS
Suarez Anaya Maria De Lourdes lsuarez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 269 ESCAT
Vergara Villanueva Alvaro avergara@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 242 EHLI
Martinez Camacho Patricia pmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 142/122 EHLI
Beltran Sanchez Maria Del Rocio rbeltran@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 114 EHLI
Arriaga Valero Emma earriaga@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 241 EHLI
Lankina Liubov lliuba@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 114 EHLI
Gutierrez Diaz Adriana agutierrezdiaz@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 106 EHLI
Barclay Arce Guillermo gbarclay@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 283 EHLI
Hernandez Ibarra Mariana Ayushi ahernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 224 EHLI
Ortega Vazquez Jose jortega@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Hernandez Pineda Oscar ohernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Octaviano Barajas Maria Angelica moctaviano@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Sanchez Diaz Maria De Los Milagros msanchez@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Rodriguez Pallares Claudia Angelica cpallares@uninter.edu.mx 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Pineda Martinez Karen Atenea 317-10-87 - EHLI-ESPANOL
Galvez Quiroz Luz Elena lgalvez@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-50 - DAEYA
Trujillo Ocampo Jose Gandhi gtrujillo@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - DTIP
Rodriguez Perez Luis Emilio lrodriguez@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - DAEYA
Garcia Sotelo Oscar Leobardo ogarcia@uninter.edu.mx 372-12-33 - VRA
Gomez Guido Cesar Oswaldo cgomez@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - DTIP
Guzman Hurtado Jesus Efren jeguzman@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - DAEYA
Velazquez Ortiz Luz lvelazquez@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Mendoza Ezquivel Kimberly kmendoza@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Alva Lopez Ana Lourdes lalva@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Flores Villanueva Susana svillanueva@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Demesa Udave Silvia sdemesa@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Salinas Oviedo Nancy nsalinas@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Flores Chavez Tania Patricia tflores@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Enriquez Villavicencio Juana Monica monicae@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Montoya Tena María de la Luz mmontoya@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Jahen Jimenez Bremya Olyva ojahen@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Tinoco De La Rosa Alma atinoco@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Morales Romero Eduardo Roberto rmorales@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Perez Mendez Oscar David operez@uninter.edu.mx 311-86-49 - BIU
Cabrera Chavez Jose Luis lcabrera@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 121 ESCAT
Martinez Castro Karla Giovanna giomartinez@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 127 ESCAT
Hernandez Gatica Mary Carmen mchernandez@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 127 ESCAT
Flores Velazquez Betsabe Anani bflores@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 113 ESCAT
Rosas Patlan Carlos Alberto crosas@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 125 ESCAT
Morales Lobato Martha Paulina mmorales@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 122 ESCAT
Rangel Dominguez Sandra srangel@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 133 ESCAT
Martinez Silva Mariana mmartinezsilva@uninter.edu.mx 317-09-71 127 ESCAT
Galan Muñoz Claudia Gabriela cgalan@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Martinez Arroyo Tomasita Abigail tmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Rodríguez Velazquez Itzel tmartinez@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Torres Campuzano Yamileth ytorres@uninter.edu.mx 144-01-89 - EHLI
Ocampo Sarabia Deisy Migdal docampo@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-47 - EHLI
Del Castillo Martinez Jose Javier jdelcastillo@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-47 - EHLI
Mayorga Quiñones Miguel Octavio mmayorga@uninter.edu.mx 688-85-05 - VRA
Diaz de la Rosa Jose Luis jldiaz@uninter.edu.mx 357-91-60 - SIU
Huerta Piedrola Cynthia Gabriela cghuerta@uninter.edu.mx 357-91-60 - SIU
Gonzalez Sanchez Cecilia Yanet cgonzalez@uninter.edu.mx 357-91-60 - SIU
Jaimez Rivera Erika Yadira ejaimez@uninter.edu.mx 357-91-60 - SIU
Morales Mendoza Araceli amoralesmendoza@uninter.edu.mx 357-91-60 - SIU
Cambray Guerra Nancy Judith jcambray@uninter.edu.mx 357-91-60 - SIU
Giovanini Garcia Fernando Arturo fgiovanini@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-53 - EHLI-ARQ
Sanchez Acosta Monica Thalia tsanchez@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-53 - EHLI-ARQ
Popoca Huicochea Nahieli Judith npopoca@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-53 118 EHLI-ARQ
Hernandez Salgado Sergio Alejandro shernandez@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-53 - EHLI-ARQ
Topete Contreras Carlos ctopete@uninter.edu.mx 399-43-53 - EHLI-ARQ